Testimonials

Thomas Panozzo
Thomas Panozzo
2024-05-31
These guys did such great work and the custom made doors are such high quality that we had them back a second time for another set of doors. Premium quality custom made doors installed with attention to detail. Highly recommend them.
Cathie Bryan
Cathie Bryan
2024-03-15
TN Barn Doors team - Stephen, Lance, and Trevor - did a great job from start to finish. Helped me customize and update my old "stock" doors into a classic/modern look. Highly recommend!
Maxine Cork
Maxine Cork
2024-02-19
Love these doors!
Tina Zegiestowsky
Tina Zegiestowsky
2024-01-27
Love these doors!
Angela Beals
Angela Beals
2024-01-07
Love these doors
Dave Cosper
Dave Cosper
2024-01-05
This is my second review - we had another beautiful door installed today and we love it. The design and craftsmanship are top notch. The door makes our master bath look like a spa (pic below). We truly feel the doors we’ve installed make our home special and will help some day when we go to sell. These guys are so good - try them, you’ll be thrilled. Our beautiful door was installed today - we are thrilled! It’s a wonderful combination of art and fine furniture and totally makes our media room complete. The entire process was easy for us, as the pros at Tennessee Barn Doors guide you. We are so thrilled that we are having another door made right now. - Dave
Anita Ryan
Anita Ryan
2023-11-02
Great variety of custom sliding/barn doors. They really understand the nature and movement of wood and that is evident in their construction details and hardware. They know their stuff. Beautiful work!
Rich Lusk
Rich Lusk
2023-09-07
Great looking door!
Alexandra Kopjak
Alexandra Kopjak
2023-06-10
We have purchased two doors from TN Barn Doors and each experience has been wonderful. The doors are beautiful and their craftsmanship and customer service is exceptional.

Home Office Door

The barn door I ordered was installed today. I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and quality of this door. It looks amazing.  L. Brightman

Blk modern barn doors

NEW MODERN LOOK

TN Barn Doors team – Stephen, Lance, and Trevor – did a great job from start to finish. Helped me customize and update my old “stock” doors into a classic/modern look. Highly recommend!  C. Bryan

horizontal slat barn doorboring barn doors

Beyond exceptional!

We had our custom barn doors installed today and couldn’t be happier! The communication throughout the process was so helpful, Lance walked through all of our options to ensure we chose what would fit us best. The craftsmanship of the doors themselves are too notch and all the detail they focused on during install was so appreciative. You can tell they truly care about the work they do and it shows in the end result. I’d gladly recommend them to anyone looking!

Superior Quality and Professional Service with Tennessee Barn Doors!

After months of searching for a quality, custom fit barn door, I was growing frustrated with the mass-produced options available at big box retailers. However, my luck changed when I ran into Tennesse Barn Doors! From the moment they conducted a site check and meticulously measured for a precise fit, I knew I was dealing with true professionals.

Their attention to detail and dedication to providing high-quality craftsmanship were evident every step of the way. These guys don’t just offer cookie-cutter solutions; they take the time to understand your unique needs and preferences. They walked us through a range of options, ensuring that the doors we selected would be custom-made to perfection. The result? Two stunning doors that exude exceptional quality!

The entire team at Tennessee Barn Doors, led by owner Steve, demonstrated a deep understanding of their craft, and it was clear that they take pride in delivering outstanding results.

If you’re in search of barn doors that not only stand out but also reflect superior quality, look no further than Tennessee Barn Doors as Steve and his crew will exceed your expectations.

Thank you Tennessee Barn Doors for providing us with doors that are not only functional, but also works of art!

logo barn doors

Another happy customer

We get reviews from many sources (wouldn’t it be nice if google, yelp, maps etc all held hands)…. this is one from square…

review
hall way barn door

Another Happy Customer

Fantastic quality and customer service. Steve was tuned into exactly what we wanted, heard what we said and produced it spot on! The value of having this door done well and with the highest standards of craftsmanship along with the guarantee made the cost more than worth it!
Rustic door with glass

We promise good service

We had Tennessee Barn Doors make a custom door for our renovated bathroom last year. We worked with them to design the door and love the way it turned out. This year we had new hardwood floors installed in the adjacent bedroom. They came out and took the door off for the work to be done and came back again to rehang the door once the work was completed. Their attention to detail and excellent customer service were so appreciated!
-Martha S.

Happy Customer with Mirror

We recently had a barn door installed in our master bedroom that leads into the master bath. We were looking for something unique, that would not only add to the decor of the room but would provide functionality as well. We could not be happier with the results. Lance and Matt worked with us to create one of the most beautiful doors I’ve ever seen. They went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we had envisioned. They were even able to incorporate a full-length mirror to the interior side of the door without making it look like an afterthought. The guys that did the install arrived on time and showed the same care and attention to detail. I’m proud to have a piece of Tennessee craftsmanship in my home and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the same.
-Stacie L.

Two doors for a happy customer

I wanted a barn door to close off our bathroom from our master bedroom. It was a very large opening. We unexpectedly dropped by their shop and we were welcomed in. They showed us our options and spent a lot of time offering advice. We scheduled an estimate and wound up adding a door in another area. Due to supply chain issues, it took a little longer than expected, but they never lost contact with us. Communication is key 🙂 The 2 young men who showed up to do the installation were very meticulous and did an amazing job. The doors turned out beautiful! One very happy customer. The workmanship is beautiful.
-Cindy B.

Love this feedback!

Thanks Art H

These Guys Are Fantastic !! Their Quality Of Their Workmanship Is Unmatched !! They Traveled All The Way Out To Clarksville When We couldn’t Find Any Local Shops That Could Do What We Asked For. Thank You Stephen, Lance & The Two Guys On The Installation Team. Outstanding Job, Protected Our Home, Cleaned Up

Austin

Hi!  We LOVE our new door – it looks so fantastic and works so well.  YEA!

Smith

Great product and in quality, craftsmanship, and the character the door brought to the room. All around great team!!

Butler

Stephen was very easy to work with and I got exactly what I wanted. My barn door looks amazing and it is the first thing that people notice when they come into our home.

Bedingfield

Very professional job; a real work of art! You do not see this quality every day!

King

We had a wonderful experience working with Steve and Lance at Tennessee Barn Doors.

Duncan

Excellent! I am very pleased with the service and the beautiful door.

Leonard

I love Tennessee Barn Doors! Their work is second to none!

Brown

Excellent Product and Service!

Michelle Grauzer

We recently had a barn door installed in our home. The quality of the door and the passion of those who created and installed it is what motivated my 10/10 score. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

Angela Dunham

The doors are beautiful!! Steve and Lance are very knowledgeable about barn doors and very professional.

great job

The custom barn door was beautiful, highly crafted and solid. The installation was very professional. I am delighted to have a beautiful new feature in my home.

Karen Brown

Our beautiful, functional Barn Door was installed in 1 hour yesterday!!! They did all the dirty work at the shop and came fully prepared to install and vacuum up any small mess. The installers were courteous and explained every step of the process and answered all my questions. Our laundry room is now functional and updated! We are going forward to put a beautiful Tennessee Barn glass door on the office!!

Sally Clements

Steve, Lance, and Brad are helpful, professional, And knowledgeable about their product. Our TN Barn Door is beautiful, and we love it. Thank you.

Tina Jenkins

Friendly and easy to do business with. Work was done professionally, delivered and installed within the timeframe I was given. I absolutely love my barn door. It’s stunning and gorgeous. Very good quality. Oh, the handle I had chosen wasn’t on the truck when installed and they drove back to shop and returned same day within a couple of hours to complete the job. Excellent customer service. I’m extremely happy.

Seth Baker

The team did a great job with door, installing it and overall customer service is fantastic. I would recommend them if you are wanting a new barn door.

Ron Ladd

Knowledgeable and personalized service for a product that has a lot of intricate design and installation details and potential pitfalls. Very courteous and personable personnel.

Jack Kerr

Steve and his team are part of a vanishing breed: True craftsmen that do what they say they are going to do! Extremely customer focused, TN Barn Doors does extraordinarily high quality work to make and install exceptional doors. We love our doors and recommend you give Steve a call even if just considering barn doors. Their web page is great, check them out!

Jesse Martins

The guys who installed the door were very professional. The door looks wonderful, particularly when it was all done online and through pictures and my amateur measurements. Great job guys! Will refer. Thanks again.

Evan Latham

Quality product and service. I would highly recommend them for your barn door needs.

Duane Jones

Excellent workmanship, service and very competitive pricing.

Jui Clendenim

Stephen and Lance were absolutely great to work with. They work hard to make sure you get the perfect door and Lance is an extremely detail oriented and talented artisan.

Marisa Mayhan

Exceptional quality,excellent communication,outstanding work ethic.

Norma Knight

The barn door I ordered was installed today. I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and quality of this door. It looks amazing.

Tom Walker

Great product and even better installation and follow up to be sure everything was perfect. Made two additional trips to our location to correct stain color on two of our doors – even though they had been paid months earlier.

Leave Us A Review

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.